0208 989 4700

Term and Holiday Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

TERM Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October 2017
HALF TERM BREAK Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017
TERM Monday 30th October  – Friday 15th December 2017
STAFF TRAINING DAY Tuesday 5th September 2017

Spring Term 2018

TERM Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February 2018
HALF TERM BREAK Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018
TERM Monday 19th February – Tuesday 27th March 2018
ST. JOSEPH’S DAY Monday 19th March 2018
STAFF TRAINING DAY Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Summer Term 2018

TERM Wednesday 18th April – Friday 25th May 2018
HALF TERM BREAK Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
TERM Monday 4th June – Tuesday 17th July 2018
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7th May 2018
STAFF TRAINING DAY Tuesday 17th April 2018

Term and Holiday Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

TERM Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October 2018
HALF TERM BREAK Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October 2018
TERM Monday 29th October  – Friday 14th December 2018
STAFF TRAINING DAY Tuesday 4th September 2018

Spring Term 2019

TERM Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February 2019
HALF TERM BREAK Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019
TERM Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019
ST. JOSEPH’S DAY Monday 18th March 2019
STAFF TRAINING DAY Monday 7th January 2019

Summer Term 2019

TERM Thursday 25th April – Friday 24th May 2019
HALF TERM BREAK Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
TERM Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2019
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 6th May 2019
STAFF TRAINING DAY Wednesday 24th April 2019